I just set up Family Sharing with my teenager, but I can only see their location when they manually share it from Find My-is there a way to turn on persistent location sharing so I can see where they are without them having to approve it every time?
I just set up Family Sharing with my teenager, but I can only see their location when they manually share it from Find My-is there a way to turn on persistent location sharing so I can see where they are without them having to approve it every time?